Contact Us

NORTH AMERICAN CENTER FOR CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION (NACCME), LLC 
104 Windsor Center Drive, Suite 200
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 371-1137  
Fax: (609) 371-2733 

To learn more about exhibiting or Innovation Theater opportunities, please contact:

Laboratories, Medical Device, Pharmaceutical & Pharmacogenetics Companies 
Jennifer Griffith
Director, National Accounts — Exhibits and Sponsorship Services
949-302-0734 | Cell: 714-350-7316
Fax: 714-922-6153
jennifer.griffith@NACCME.com     

All Other Companies
Samantha Manochio
Associate Manager, National Accounts — Exhibits and Sponsorship Services
Office: 609-371-1137 ext. 5212 | Cell: 732-800-4343
Fax: 609-371-2733
smanochio@naccme.com

For Digital Advertising Opportunities, please contact:
Ken Palmer
Senior Manager, National Accounts — Digital Services
609-630-6271 | Cell: 973-219-9810
Fax: 609-371-2733
Ken.palmer@NACCME.com

For Psych Congress Network Editorial Inquires:
Terri Airov
Managing Editor, Psych Congress Network
NACCME LLC
609-371-1137 ext. 4112
tairov@naccme.com

For Accreditation and Certificate Inquiries:
Jennifer Ilcyn
Associate Manager, Accreditation & Compliance
NACCME LLC
609-371-1137 ext. 5247
jilcyn@naccme.com

For Attendee (Regional and National Meeting) Inquiries:
Kelly Sweeney
Associate Manager, Educational Programming
NACCME LLC
609-371-1137 ext. 5221
ksweeney@naccme.com

For all other inquiries, please use the contact form below:

Contact Us