Contact Us

REGISTRATION

Sheila Donato
877.878.3101
sdonato@hmpglobal.com

Exhibit Sales and Sponsorship

Pharmaceutical Companies

Ken Palmer
Senior Manager, National Accounts
Office: 609.630.6271 | Cell: 973.219.9810
Fax: 609.371.2733
ken.palmer@naccme.com

All Other Companies

Samantha Manochio
Associate Manager, National Accounts
Office: 609.630.6220 | Cell: 732.834.6782
Fax: 609.371.2733
smanochio@naccme.com

CME Grant Opportunities

Horacio Rodriguez
Senior Director of Educational Strategy
610.371.1137, ext. 5227
hrodriguez@naccme.com

Program/Faculty Inquiries

Meaghan Benci
Associate Director, Educational Programming
609.371.1137, ext. 5230
mbenci@naccme.com

Media Inquiries

Kelly McCurdy
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
610.560.0500, ext. 4304
pr@hmpholdings.com

General Questions

Drew Rifkin
Associate Director of Marketing
610.560.0500, ext. 4387
drifkin@psychcongress.com